Differential_equations tests: replace 'pause, end' with 'assert_*' 95/12195/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 14:42:26 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
commit35c77a4182c62763e796a4ca9d2f2963e484567d
tree1528f760ee9e5c17b01274feb169d43c5748ef01
parent6fa69a73551296e6ce0ca5724c192babf127a6bf
Differential_equations tests: replace 'pause, end' with 'assert_*'

For instance, replaced 'if x>2 then pause end' by 'assert_checkalmostequal(x,2)'.

Change-Id: Ieca11bf62a446f6e0f1df3aee64dd50d9a6aadb3
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/daskr.tst
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dassldasrt.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/dassldasrt.tst