Ignore borders in DrawerVisitor 10/13910/4
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 10:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 14:31:44 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
commit35d1a11ad7737aa917dba3daaa1a9c03e3a71009
tree4e72bfeb1b30d3eedb35eb2bfa2e0cc0b88a0903
parent93cad93e24b4dee3299ab460bcc80c271bc4c3d6
Ignore borders in DrawerVisitor

Change-Id: Id1c1e040fe2726f772848233799c8b9d11988c5a
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/DrawerVisitor.java