Console File menu: clarify some (fr) labels 40/19040/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:11:06 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 21:15:06 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
commit35ddd30649240e65c98b2da8d3176741c342e89f
treeab53161d432094a43b2faf36803727c5a25bcd6f
parentea0243c7437b7525eacf9d1858eb955bd45fbc53
Console File menu: clarify some (fr) labels

Change-Id: I6b75a721292a4a1f2c9e816b59a9526d9f585875
scilab/modules/gui/locales/fr_FR.po