Common command factorized 47/8647/1
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:34:20 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 09:36:41 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commit3604ed3d6521f6e8d76bfe4496a16bb7c1d81677
tree9732f2b8d6925c1b3e147498ada6de807a2f3c75
parent6b2b559d8e38867a3d823689f7ce09bb78ff1f09
Common command factorized

Change-Id: I16e2248c681f6cc4533ccdb0d2788b7d94e492e7
git_hooks/pre-commit