added japanese translation of jvm. 16/14516/2
authorRui Hirokawa <rui.hirokawa@contrib.scilab.org>
Sun, 11 May 2014 03:16:18 +0000 (12:16 +0900)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 15:15:23 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit360513182642cf426315dfe8d1cbfc183b9ded4e
tree21877fa96ff359684407a3d15d464a0a9e2fd534
parent85287133b9e4fdbfb4b77667700674e6cf092ec1
added japanese translation of jvm.

Change-Id: I4742ff747d4f78375eed2b69c814dfea7f41d01d
scilab/modules/jvm/help/ja_JP/javaclasspath.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/help/ja_JP/javalibrarypath.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/help/ja_JP/jre_path.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/help/ja_JP/system_getproperty.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/jvm/help/ja_JP/system_setproperty.xml [new file with mode: 0644]