figure_properties updates after recent changes. 23/13823/10
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 10:00:41 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 13:36:07 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
commit360c3dd5174a61afa9af9785e8e1712824b83831
treef647594bf6e46e508b3a863e4abc1f66a3950db4
parenta7d6cf4f4f91e5c371b88c81eb308630008ba943
figure_properties updates after recent changes.

Change-Id: Ie7d2347fcb70f95eddfdffc98e7e57fd50a72a49
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/figure_operations/figure_properties.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/figure.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_13.png
scilab/modules/helptools/images/plot_14.png