debugger: 75/17475/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11:18:21 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 14:58:01 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit360d3c3d8b96f74917609616196935a803d7beed
treed23e75b8fbb89898d1cdd06dc42756dae0adefb7
parent82340bdb1858f73d6a58bac82fda13f05f7fa7a9
debugger:

- avoid add duplicate breakpoints.
- if disp command failed, error is correctly displayed in console.
- update help pages.

Change-Id: I58e37f2d06c4da830d7da5df7b26ab09b5831741
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugmanager.cpp
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/debugging/debug.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/debugging/debug.xml
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_debug.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp