Insert tag <literal> for x in help page for champ function (en_US). 64/9964/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 03:26:08 +0000 (09:26 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:55:16 +0000 (07:55 +0100)
commit3616b6051e0ee33d2317445c46512ca938804c6f
treec9ced4acc11f5e6abfeafaf655c9362b1ba9848e
parent3d43b9c0f5ed20e5b8fe87f1a6bcabc9d97c3e98
Insert tag <literal> for x in help page for champ function (en_US).

Change-Id: I71150b0d608818853abbc4ebc635106548043bcf
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/2d_plot/champ.xml