Improve performance on structs 85/16785/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 4 Jul 2015 13:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 09:50:52 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit3619b085498147c69c07644d99569349e2c36b57
tree4c54e95b81e469504c4668ca9573ac879b554473
parentbb8eae0f5a58d0362deaf275f411dc3929d4a9dc
Improve performance on structs
s=struct();
tic();for i=1:10000,s(string(i))=i;end;toc()
tic();for i=1:10000,s(string(i))=i;end;toc()
x=0;tic();for i=1:10000,x=x+getfield(i+2,s);end;toc()

Change-Id: I95aab823a48b981b0e97e816e8ad638a3609457b
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlestruct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlestruct.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp