let to Scilab, the capability to load old SOD file 26/8626/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Aug 2012 16:17:37 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit3637b33e1e26fe745ea416c6a849565ced57356b
tree623f2f4f238588631406459397e49cd6b0060f20
parentd1587b7fa6d13b82ef55cd04d44769fb49d7e175
let to Scilab, the capability to load old SOD file

Change-Id: I7987bc03120426be8ed5bf70146573aae2ddf94f
scilab/modules/hdf5/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_export_to_hdf5.cpp