[memleak] scicos => var2vec leak fixed about List and Struct 22/17322/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 15:28:31 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 08:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
commit363bc9b590fa6c000c72e0c495229301a5064b07
tree9a4cd395995ccdda86a532a1ef6fcd703d0dc98c
parenta9a568e6dd239debe1d46e08a0c58f1121db888a
[memleak] scicos => var2vec leak fixed about List and Struct

a = var2vec(tlist(["" ""],list()));
vec2var(a);

a = var2vec(struct("toto", list(struct("titi", 12))));
vec2var(a);

test_run scicos var2vec
test_run scicos vec2var

Change-Id: I288c779e4d773bb80f82407e766a77fd82d09683
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/vec2var.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/var2vec.tst