xset : duplicate case removed. 81/12581/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:56:13 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 12:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit364232f2e0c7b149c6ceeab2b4348156a8609931
treeed4e51e2a7efc9996a1499421e76a8696910f7fc
parent1041ac9378cd373cd9b722dd637ab35bd457964d
xset : duplicate case removed.

Change-Id: I8edf6edf478ff3cb3a076f3f71cc4218eda370e6
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c