Fix demo for Windows 43/14143/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:30:31 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 09:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit365305665a1726294b9376b152fbf583b035b865
tree138e01c0f4965138f9767220c39f5dc43fcde76e
parent49cb52efa9ffd6e97160615a2565bfaa440a122a
Fix demo for Windows

Change-Id: Ibabf17639760cd0f8f514942d438473d0064c34d
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/matplot/java_image.dem.sce