License.txt: list comqr3.f as an EISPACK file 00/18600/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 08:18:24 +0000 (10:18 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
commit365a184623a0a7ec7318f1388c5d3105608a2b89
tree74bd97aafc58bcadbc429aa56ef0fd3c0e1a7448
parent7efa48d7a7b13dba56d2500cc5cc1047ba16cf90
License.txt: list comqr3.f as an EISPACK file

Change-Id: I4022b3ce751fe340bed62a6bc945ec29f2b61db1
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/license.txt