Xcos decoder: fix de-serialization issue 50/14050/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 08:45:57 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 09:01:16 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit365eeac097e429ffd81b28eecd188b318bcc1199
tree533543010d733714e1197918a0b839bd873ac3fd
parent7c2c7b22c17c73bb1e072ac52941615cbad41856
Xcos decoder: fix de-serialization issue

mxCodec.getElementById() is unable to retrieve id due to the wrong
document root. Override this behavior using DOM Level 3,
Document.getElementById() and user-defined ID to avoid using XPATH
expression.

Change-Id: I1f7e10d1d442e998bc2e7cc15b049809d5086c38
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/SuperBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/BasicLinkCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/codec/XcosObjectCodec.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/ContentEntry.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/FileUtils.java