* Bug 16015 fixed: intg(a,b,f) called f(x) with x outside domain 05/20905/6
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 17:24:21 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:31:56 +0000 (13:31 +0200)
commit365fa5411bd59fecc1b35cac45b1eeb8b2cbd2a5
treefb8ecdde16b8bdc23735d3b13fe5f6435ea2114b
parent29fae68825dc5e0ec0c7c5d89124dbe0edc7c534
* Bug 16015 fixed: intg(a,b,f) called f(x) with x outside domain

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=16015

Change-Id: I3123ca77777d16f25b645c99de83bb88cc3688ba
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_intg.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16015.tst [new file with mode: 0644]