String: fix plist printing 96/13096/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:05:15 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 10:10:54 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
commit36725ffbeeff488f22504c2589485a3ca08cc661
treed0ecd8c10df376d55ac0609dcfda35a433889a77
parent4da63cd5dfc6240b38bb3c949ac8288a5f45b99b
String: fix plist printing

Change-Id: I228808e75036fea55652109b719f8c90541825a1
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/unit_tests/display_param.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/parameters/tests/unit_tests/display_param.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/macros/%plist_string.sci