* Bug #12087 fixed - profile help page did not mention add_profiling. 40/9840/3
authorIai Masafumi ax <iai@axelspace.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 10:29:45 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
commit3673075db3ac24c5c9fd4dbaea6410f7089c8b7f
tree2524b87d15ede52ececa81838d9311fc269e81f2
parentfcf473b02d8de4911b28189fadc9c56f297207d5
* Bug #12087 fixed - profile help page did not mention add_profiling.

Change-Id: I0112195e9f93c1fbb59521c7fff939eef4a4d3bc
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/functions/help/en_US/profiling/profile.xml