Xcos demos: fix annotation position 19/19019/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:19:56 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2017 11:32:41 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commit36843cc39a9e91305c51527cc3b5ec2cf6feb8e1
treecbb5585a7a78d6cc87b3e6218ca3f1ea026c7ca6
parenta977acab597ebc1a63919d55db7672b049e14ddb
Xcos demos: fix annotation position

Change-Id: Id231d8abfbcb3ecc5f1b3616046d15d336bf7a03
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Fibonacci.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/Scilab_Block.zcos