Analysis: fix some warnings to be strongly typed 68/17768/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Feb 2016 16:35:47 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 08:10:17 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit3687e8f55b5b08f7ed36e7006af8048da8d8e26b
tree3c31bd440b74ef9e4eabc7f45ccc4bf159c53487
parentdc3d91b72163bef7abde29d7cc8ef634c83a1317
Analysis: fix some warnings to be strongly typed

Rationale: int64_t is supposed to by wide enough to handle dimensions but
sometimes we let the user specify dimensions as double. We have to enforce
the cast to always promote 2^53 values to 2^64 ones.

Change-Id: I8eccaabb4ab771a0dd1e957486ae74ea48dbecd8
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/TIType.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/GVN.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/gvn/TestGVNVisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/DiagAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/GVN.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/IndexAnalyzer.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/VisitListExp.cpp