help: fix minor typos and warnings on Scilab code colorization 28/20028/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 May 2018 15:46:15 +0000 (17:46 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit36889a9d72c29ab16fe15c3a7fa041edf10ce48c
treea3af558c426305efe1a614b063da9f1dbe5c566e
parent9307a4d496dd628c14031ad6baad7fc97891f67d
help: fix minor typos and warnings on Scilab code colorization

Change-Id: Ib0821c2968f4d3af2c9572c0d1173f2c4b262154
15 files changed:
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/2_control_flow/for.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/axes_operations/isoview.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_primitives.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/etc/images_md5.txt
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_en_US_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_fr_FR_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_ja_JP_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_pt_BR_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/helptools/images/isoview_ru_RU_2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_data_structures/scicos_block.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/help/en_US/scilab_utilities_functions/standard_define.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/xcos/help/ja_JP/scilab_data_structures/scicos_graphics.xml