[rational] insertion in a rational fixed. 63/17763/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 15:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 12:02:39 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commit3694b963c2af7b927046d780b7698279c7893e94
tree1f9d261e4c446068ff4771066dbd8b80a1467159
parent90a167586c23ca49f3d487f7958c8048a9acc307
[rational] insertion in a rational fixed.

test_run overloading rational

Change-Id: I4c14c203e1d21a61c88621de3dc12d28de43cbe2
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/visitor_common.cpp
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/unit_tests/rational.dia.ref
scilab/modules/polynomials/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_simp.cpp