Missing item (Fixed by http://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/8610/) 39/8739/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:32:27 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit36a47445a75128dbf4e0e0a81958502faa7809ef
treea0b3bce6d8d89d497c4756b96b35c07bd6ec385d
parent4ef1ca5dcebd8027fcc573b2b44c363f8cd90763
Missing item (Fixed by codereview.scilab.org/#/c/8610/)

Change-Id: Ifa1c76d9af11277f0e354782e697d4689ebee27b
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X