Xcos: fix some issues on Xcos->Scilab actions 01/3601/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 08:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +0100)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 07:52:57 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
commit36af0ffc5305e2a3fc3d679d2fbc76aabb8aa8de
treef1e367658586b5389c24af8aa50b63d7d8e91d72
parent566c3bd52b601e4f5abbd477dbd55296062d909f
Xcos: fix some issues on Xcos->Scilab actions
* store the compiled diagram into a variable (cpr)
* store the generated block code to a temporary variable.
* define %scicos_debug_gr on all scicos entry point

Change-Id: I1c4b4a1fc4985d358c037643cdcda6ff5050fe97
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosBlockEval.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/macros/xcosCodeGeneration.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/CompileAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockModelElement.java