Only xclick can catch callback execution. 91/10391/3
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 17:08:04 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 09:57:12 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit36c1e444a2d26b0b290d520927a42870b1d4432e
tree1ac8c0e593fd4e4abea636ffe9e182db5243cca1
parent0d452d8c672c69879003e541def08f3ccfab7249
Only xclick can catch callback execution.

Change-Id: Ie5d56e1fe66482120d9b38ef005f40092aac4690
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/interaction/xclick.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/interaction/xgetmouse.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/interaction/xclick.xml
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/GlobalEventWatcher.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/GlobalMouseEventWatcher.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/Jxclick.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/Jxgetmouse.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/events/callback/CommonCallBack.java