* Bug #12475 fixed - csvRead() does not support double quoted fields. 91/11191/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:58:41 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 12:23:13 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
commit36d168f9db210f01003582884d49474f51599c17
treef1a2997414f557452b5b411427a65453e7da1144
parenteffcb3aae14a22b16dfce7e3efc46e2b6ac2a061
* Bug #12475 fixed - csvRead() does not support double quoted fields.

+ refactoring of splitLineCSV():
  - centralized code in addToken()
  -  remove useless argument meta

Change-Id: I25c508856e3b878d362eca60802bf9ccfbbd0fbc
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/double_quotes.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/csvRead.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/splitLine.c
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/splitLine.h
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12475.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12475.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12475.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvTextScan.dia.ref
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/csvTextScan.tst
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/tests/unit_tests/double_quotes.csv [new file with mode: 0644]