* Bug #7877 fixed - Signal_processing: due to a typo, iirgroup() used an undefined... 13/12513/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:28:02 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:52:57 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
commit36db49723735234e12f26d3a8505107e2e8f8303
treef9d9a979a9afd9cca58dc4145442afca4635658e
parent77894563a450529706ffd3455cc3bfa4462a62be
* Bug #7877 fixed - Signal_processing: due to a typo, iirgroup() used an undefined variable

iirgroup() crashed at every call because it used an undefined variable,
which was a typo.

Fixed doc.

Change-Id: I79788bb6cdae5144afd9afc6c2acdfe4623f6e46
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/iirgroup.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/iirlp.xml
scilab/modules/signal_processing/macros/iirgroup.sci