Example of chfact help page crashed Scilab 04/19004/5
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 14:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit36e7c691b709c61030f2efa8dc5c19562caaf343
treed94eeb61fdf3f1e29d0f384b216cd75cc47de4ee
parent42b74d0f9165a446e41b19dd95a7528dbf999148
Example of chfact help page crashed Scilab

A=sprand(20,20,0.1);
A=A*A'+eye();
chfact(A)

Change-Id: I5c7a638949531f6368bd3c0750517a24fc078871
scilab/modules/sparse/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ordmmd.cpp