Fix a typo in help page for xget function (en_US). 21/9921/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0600)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:27:02 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commit36e8a1a71f99525617d4ccc3af5fb844604fac21
treec893df7bd77602413462ce02b318e231a7ed5cdf
parenta4d6d58a249a75fec2e6c7c4357b27d251a8957e
Fix a typo in help page for xget function (en_US).

Change-Id: Iabe5268261930410bea208833d3676017d7f069f
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xget.xml