Merge the getURLcontent function in getURL 11/11111/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:34:20 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 08:49:10 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commit36ecc53aa5f23405ba7e8279b6c4ad7bf2d97d18
treee915d55a06c59ab7450082c5b1fc9bbd37ca3b38
parentbc3108cde836d7c25596a5ed95c8e540d397d630
Merge the getURLcontent function in getURL

Change-Id: I2672f2ea681023907b4abc36b0b89629208d1fa4
17 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/fileio/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj
scilab/modules/fileio/fileio.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getURL.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/getURLcontent.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/splitURL.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/includes/gw_fileio.h
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/gw_fileio.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_getURL.c
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/c/sci_getURLcontent.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/fileio_gateway.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.h
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/getURL.tst
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/getURLcontent.tst