Xcos: workaround zcos doc generation 10/17210/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 15:28:29 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 08:42:53 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit36ed773a2a34bf61023ffee7aae509143da51cf9
treee7621f5b4b2773d5c18e53a22e2147e7a2c24baf
parenta0c833b271ba5fb91fc88f4e78be2972c5cade11
Xcos: workaround zcos doc generation

Change-Id: I57a317781a6152462eb4673eb7edff5d31bab7c1
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/XcosImageConverter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/XcosDelegates.java