Reactivate test for bug 7640 (test on export filename length) 70/13170/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:38:07 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 12:13:05 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commit37158911fa3a91e0b00f57404dffd9cf5df8557f
treedc16cd0b926a294d5c081a2a67c37c21c0ebb080
parentc07cae73c121932af39c95b707709458d24726a2
Reactivate test for bug 7640 (test on export filename length)

Change-Id: I48ea689549ca6a843ecb55648a46219d92080629
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7640.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphic_export/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_7640.tst