fix bug 1412 27/16127/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:09:53 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 10:15:43 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commit37342ecfb91df1de9b504ffb2e15d58c2f9dcc46
tree7ae0022fb837047b5f15c9a7d449c224869c6087
parentf0639f1016664c46463081e72e9bc0c84c85cb74
fix bug 1412

Change-Id: I5b9b6ce18fabdde5ff74c362a6f9030b936ff7b7
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/polynom.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/polynom.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.dia.ref
scilab/modules/output_stream/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1412.tst