Fix doc generation (invalid links) after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14266/ 83/14283/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:57:55 +0000 (17:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 15:58:05 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commit3751c129af3f213c0c67eaa72e79e096898ae799
treed9ec86d3e894154fd826f9fb908a9288c247e567
parent594093505c73238e21204631d45e12725bd85c12
Fix doc generation (invalid links) after https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/14266/

Change-Id: I55eb83af79f2dcfa5e8bac351ca7087405b2ea37
26 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/3d_plot/param3d_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/text/xlfont.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/3d_plot/param3d_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/text/xlfont.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/3d_plot/param3d_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/axes_operations/axes_properties.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/color_management/getcolor.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/text/xlfont.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xget.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xset.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ru_RU/Graphics.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/uigetfont.xml
scilab/modules/gui/help/ja_JP/uigetfont.xml