fix sparse module tests 60/17660/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 15:59:01 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10:14:52 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit376c9d8779b43ad67da5e3c66eb5f5eb967c6f61
tree67ddf589b43c7e831a97f3d6f67e354af448c729
parentfec77d124fd1f2746cd5c1e04fe4c8b38bfea72f
fix sparse module tests

Change-Id: Ie96a4152c0cc771aacf1891931853dd3b3e860ad
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/runvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_AssignExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/run_CallExp.hpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/sparse.cpp