Also use graphic_objects for the code coverage 33/7233/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 May 2012 11:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab.org>
Wed, 23 May 2012 14:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit377813e6945fac2b665eb3cbb63b7c2115121296
tree7c106cb80fe41a068a31a2be4b2195a87bd7dc13
parent49e9b496bc4eb3d6e427763a967d286a7243af11
Also use graphic_objects for the code coverage

Change-Id: I8610ca2c0ff3b60610a6016379cc786b4a1c0ea2
scilab/build.qa.incl.xml
scilab/scilab-lib.properties.in