Missing global variable declaration in mtlb_eval. 34/16334/4
authorSylvain GENIN <sylvain.genin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 08:31:58 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 14:58:33 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit3795d80cb4e89121f4a4edca0a85c9c316127f8b
tree53be697944f25de22fa913ba27bc6b3b89b01f01
parent09b64b24b3252d61e8cfc38e918399836cbcee92
Missing global variable declaration in mtlb_eval.
Worked in Scilab 5.X because of a scoping bug.

Test: test_run("compatibility_functions","bug_4603");

Change-Id: I51672596c6b4307e40c2cb49a087430e2ffa7562
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_eval.sci