[scicos_blocks] Capacitor Inductor Resistor: issue with µ unit on icons 01/20901/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 23:31:53 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 20:30:56 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
commit37996b0d68da7d2196823cef32aba9107478adfd
tree7294f614c8e4d56d2e62062e6d7fa275c7667805
parentdd42cdbc53c20203647f5f0b12092658fca5f8bd
[scicos_blocks] Capacitor Inductor Resistor: issue with µ unit on icons

  Reported at http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Capacitor-value-issue-tt4039249.html

Change-Id: I675c3ce7f93914fa0f873be1318dfb3ecc68df46
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Capacitor.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Inductor.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Electrical/Resistor.sci