fileio: deletefile can delete multiple files at once. 56/17956/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 06:27:24 +0000 (07:27 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 11:52:13 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
commit37a06235d0961bdf2610548dd724c8987e0ded31
tree08e08573eac49dbf4646bdf12995c32848d2d130
parent8f319763546e322278af3fe22ad3192c6cfa514e
fileio: deletefile can delete multiple files at once.

Change-Id: Ida0443b47099017e6297e41a2c78caddd56844eb
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/fileio/help/en_US/deletefile.xml
scilab/modules/fileio/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_deletefile.cpp
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/deletefile.dia.ref
scilab/modules/fileio/tests/unit_tests/deletefile.tst