asciimat macros modified and moved to string module. tests created. 50/9750/4
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 09:47:09 +0000 (10:47 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 15:31:10 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit37b18b779862bec865faf83929f5ffe50354b7ee
tree6842ef5675de12bf93cb889141b5e7ec1e41c1db
parenta876864223ee6ce9bdc1c32fc7faecc300d63b4d
asciimat macros modified and moved to string module. tests created.

test_run("string","asciimat",["no_check_error_output"]);

Change-Id: I7cb20a76ee54145e68dfb7301a62c8c777f4d774
scilab/modules/string/help/en_US/asciimat.xml [moved from scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/asciimat.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/help/fr_FR/asciimat.xml [moved from scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/fr_FR/asciimat.xml with 100% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/macros/asciimat.sci [moved from scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/asciimat.sci with 82% similarity]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/asciimat.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/asciimat.tst [new file with mode: 0644]