* Bug #13743 fixed - neldermead_configure failed to set options '-gamma' and '-sigma'. 61/18561/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 10:28:01 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:43:00 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit37b2f18b387e2ad439c285edadf01d6ce03fcb7c
tree3629eef8fc62377d95c9a8c800928a1b1709ef38
parent9c02407ae7fac942b376638a24d0b08b04685049
* Bug #13743 fixed - neldermead_configure failed to set options '-gamma' and '-sigma'.

Change-Id: Ie169e27643bba471249b3a7edc17caa88a4dc07f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/neldermead/neldermead_configure.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13743.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13743.tst [new file with mode: 0644]