* Bug 15321: lu() was leaking memory 17/21017/2
authorSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 07:45:16 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:25:43 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit37d74191b118108b8739033e3ba14997e8fd3194
treedb88639c09e29c720899a58f0ed265fa888643ad
parente5cd687946485e3a3a454063e4f23d5d1e131190
* Bug 15321: lu() was leaking memory

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15321

Change-Id: I9cd52ba473e71ff159bc9acffc1a561dd90db5e9
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_lu.cpp
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/src/c/lu.c
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15321.tst [new file with mode: 0644]