* Bugs 16567 16586 fixed: mfile2sci() supports block %{..%}. Appended comments improved" 13/21613/6
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 23:06:44 +0000 (00:06 +0100)
committerClément David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 15:30:02 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
commit37e51bfe068a17be0e071a5dc099802712cd5f3c
treecec8a946c1ea18dfe3664179ff7f0dd5a80bdaa4
parentc483caba9207c6e2821b7e9620058205a3badb1e
* Bugs 16567 16586 fixed: mfile2sci() supports block %{..%}. Appended comments improved"

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16567
  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/16586

  test_run m2sci bug_16586
  test_run m2sci COMMENTS_syntax enable_lt

Change-Id: Ia6df17cee2a2ec668b70f93ac1c78d3402ad0d9d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/functions/macros/format_txt.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/macros/kernel/m2sci_syntax.sci
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_16586.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/COMMENTS_syntax.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/conversion/COMMENTS_syntax.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/m2sci/tests/unit_tests/mfilesnoexec/COMMENTS_syntax.m [new file with mode: 0644]