Bug #12718 fixed - Modelica Generic block reshaped the output ports and the label... 40/14540/3
authorVladislav TRUBKIN <uladzislau.trubkin@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:43:16 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 08:17:23 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit37ff8d3ed0de77efcd8c5447b01cef13f5b73b6c
treebdd7a9e1ccb61d9be4c6cedcb3d20272da5258e2
parent1a80187161b360b2d8606ecd0bdcf5c46b258b5a
Bug #12718 fixed - Modelica Generic block reshaped the output ports and the label was double-written.

Change-Id: I320f8d9c958a2672a99aeeabe1b138ab38f9b64c
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/images/BouncingBall_Modelica.zcos.png
scilab/modules/xcos/demos/ModelicaBlocks/BouncingBall_Modelica.zcos
scilab/modules/xcos/etc/Xcos-style.xml
scilab/modules/xcos/images/blocks/Modelica.svg [deleted file]