Manage overloaded functions in where. 18/16418/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 12:37:47 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 08:42:48 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commit38240af2e91721f26bdca15066ab95c2c8de84ca
treeabdcc275ae2e624577144571e6e4d2572c93a0e4
parenteb9ab58aefb002852da668e592962936f894fa41
Manage overloaded functions in where.

To test: test_run("graphics","bug_2043")

Change-Id: Iedd6db08a547cc954b07856f55cdd4a17b48c9a8
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/overload.cpp