[bug_8768] test fixed about typo in the checked error message 72/18772/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:16:44 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:23:21 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit382a64e8b742130cdaf8e9920d01f8c00939aeb1
tree2c0f1672890ff3584ff5ae9d7d097cafe1d79497
parentd84e42aa81435060853a82cb2f6715871d7659e2
[bug_8768] test fixed about typo in the checked error message

Change-Id: I07f457ad65896d16751d10b440c16d1deec5f981
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.dia.ref
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8768.tst