The color should have the # before the color 59/10959/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 15:04:35 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2013 07:57:33 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit382bca7cdf364032751f9e388b5092fd90e34618
tree603d03158640524fc7ecbfa70dd6085beca8412b
parent5f07fdd871087ca5e039a8f1eaa663ddd84431c1
The color should have the # before the color

Change-Id: I33beb01561a2e9580046036cb623f163bf2d5b57
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/color_management/color_list.xml