Add loadGui and saveGui help pages. 25/14225/4
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 17:29:40 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit382f905c2d784afe93ca93a792e29d9d4bc8e320
tree2caae489a15357b253d1b2598eb0fce635fd0417
parent0ff97fa15e0045a5da8fc43fea6c921b6012bcd9
Add loadGui and saveGui help pages.

Change-Id: I832fe64c94189648ed256c279047094629a689f7
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/loadGui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/help/en_US/saveGui.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_loadGui.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_saveGui.cpp