external_objects_java: fix crash on ScilabJavaEnvironment when used as a local variable 30/13030/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:24:31 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:37:44 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit382fb7db52b6296f898e317e7b9e10ab00f5aed3
treef6974d754cb869dc47dba19d9fa9b9a6fb73ed7e
parent4aec26a6775ef46af86e1894996a9f5bf831780e
external_objects_java: fix crash on ScilabJavaEnvironment when used as a local variable

Fix: ScilabJavaEnvironment::getInstance() returns a pointer on instance, not the instance itself
+  return Scilab error when instance is null

Change-Id: I0645534db16ed489a59360fd6a310ae66e4a9657
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jallowClassReloading.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jautoTranspose.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jautoUnwrap.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_jconvMatrixMethod.cpp
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/cpp/ScilabJavaEnvironment.hxx