Xcos: save on the GUI and open block settings 23/17423/7
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:03:27 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit3831f83a15fbd16a28debfd09e266d1934689f51
treee1234f9f106a7e54a9338750c9c59fe9b4e988d6
parent4606a8ac820694eacd5796b1ae68e35d3115516c
Xcos: save on the GUI and open block settings

Change-Id: Id3468d3d90e5d5f627e8c820bc91f3f934ed70ac
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/action_binding/src/java/org/scilab/modules/action_binding/highlevel/ScilabInterpreterManagement.java
scilab/modules/scicos/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_scicos_new.cpp
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/BasicBlock.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/block/actions/BlockParametersAction.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/CompilationEngineStatus.java [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/model/XcosCellFactory.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/swing/handler/GraphHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/Handler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/ScilabDirectHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/spec/ContentEntry.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/utils/Stack.java